Metalocalypstick - Metal Queens Vol. 1

by Metalocalypstick Fest

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.

about

Day and weekend passes plus camping available at metalocalypstickfest.rocks/tickets/
Ride Share – www.facebook.com/groups/metalocalypstickfestrideshare/

Event Page- www.facebook.com/events/1158984924137688/
Festival Location:
Interlakes Community Association and the
Roe Lake & District Recreation Commission
7592 Highway 24,
Lone Butte, BC

More info:
www.metalocalypstickfest.rocks
www.facebook.com/metalocalypstickfest/

Partners:
Gigfly.cawww.gigfly.ca
Absolute Underground Mag – www.facebook.com/AbsoluteUndergroundTV
Broken Neck Radio – www.brokenneckradio.com
Canada’s Extreme Metal Radio – www.cemr.ca
Exclaim! – www.exclaim.ca
Femme Metal Webzinne – www.femmemetalwebzine.net
Metal Master Kingdom – www.metalmasterkingdom.com
Pabst Blue Ribbon – pabstblueribbon.com
Prairie Fire Events – www.facebook.com/prairiefireevents
Prince George Citizen – www.princegeorgecitizen.com
PureGrainAudio – www.puregrainaudio.com
Pure Rock Radio – www.purerockradio.net
Whitelf Films – www.whitelf.com
Women of Metal – www.womenofmetal.net

2017 Line-Up and Set Times – Metalocalypstick presented by Gigfly.ca

Saturday, July 1st:
1pm – Sins Of Sorrow (Edmonton, AB) – www.facebook.com/sinsofsorrowband
2pm – Breaking The Silent (Edmonton, AB) – www.facebook.com/BreakingTheSilent
3pm – Kymatica (Vancouver, BC) – www.kymatica.ca
4pm – Forsaken Rite (Edmonton, AB) – forsakenrite.com
5pm – Remnants (Edmonton, AB) – remnants2.bandcamp.com
6pm – Tessitura (Edmonton, AB) – www.tessiturametal.com
7pm – Massive Scar Era (Vancouver, BC / Cairo, Egypt) – www.massivescarera.com
8pm – Scythia (Calgary, AB) – www.scythia.ca
9pm – Cabrakaan (Toluca, Mexico) – www.facebook.com/CABRAKAAN

Sunday, July 2nd:
1pm – Life Like Fire (Calgary, AB) – www.facebook.com/lifelikefireband
2pm – Meteor Tree (Kelowna, BC) – meteortree.net/music
3pm – HEDKS (Vancouver, BC) – hedks.bandcamp.com
4pm – Korperlose Stimme (Edmonton, AB) – www.youtube.com/korperlosestimme
5pm – Juliet Ruin (Edmonton, AB) – julietruin.com
6pm – Violent Betty (Saskatoon, SK) – www.violentbetty.com
7pm – Anarcheon (Vancouver, BC) – www.anarcheon.com
8pm – Atmora (Windsor, ON) – www.facebook.com/AtmoraOfficial
9pm – Sovereign Council (Kingston, ON) – www.sovereigncouncil.com

credits

released May 10, 2017

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Metalocalypstick Fest Vancouver, British Columbia

METALOCALYPSTICK FEST, the Western Canadian outdoor festival that just doesn’t celebrate heavy metal, but embraces the power of women in metal.

contact / help

Contact Metalocalypstick Fest

Streaming and
Download help